Fuck you right back girl version-Eamon - Fuck you right back(girl version) Lyrics

Although Frankee claimed to have been Eamon's girlfriend and that his song was written about her, Eamon denied this. While Eamon initially said he selected Frankee to record the song at an audition, he later stated that his only involvement was in clearing the use of the music with the following statement:. The only way I was associated with it was when I was asked for licensing permission by Frankee's representatives, which makes me a writer on her song by copyright law. But I really didn't expect all this to come out of it, they are having fun with it, it's cool but in the end they are paying me for their 15 minutes of fame and I welcome her to my world of Ho-Wop! Upon its release, the song became a number-one hit in the United Kingdom and Australia.

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Learn more. Tuesday 30 April Join us. Tuesday 24 September Monday 5 August Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Norway VG-lista [17].

Doctor xx. About This Artist

Wednesday 5 June Fucck France SNEP [11]. F U Right Back " in Dutch. March 12, Saturday 5 October From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Fuck all those nights I moaned real loud Fuck it, I faked it, aren't you proud Fuck all those nights you thought you broke my back Well guess Gay porn sexxx yo, your sex was wack. Thursday 15 August Germany Official German Charts [12]. Wednesday 11 September rght There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. David Franks otherwise known as Frankee is part of a new wave of producers to hit hit the scene in recent months.

See I don't, know why you're crying like a bitch, Talkin shit, like a snitch, Why'd you, write a song 'bout me, If you really didn't care, you wouldn't wanna share Telling everybody just how you feel.

  • The song is notable for the frequency of its expletives.
  • See I don't know why you cryin' like a bitch Talkin' shit like a snitch Why you write a song 'bout me If you really didn't care You wouldn't wanna share Tellin' everybody just how you feel.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • Although Frankee claimed to have been Eamon's girlfriend and that his song was written about her, Eamon denied this.
  • .

  • .

Although Frankee claimed to have been Eamon's girlfriend and that his song was written about her, Eamon denied this. While Eamon initially said he selected Frankee to record the song at an audition, he later stated that his only involvement was in clearing the use of the music with the following statement:. The only way I was associated with it was when I was asked for licensing permission by Frankee's representatives, which makes me a writer on her song by copyright law.

But I really didn't expect all this to come out of it, they are having fun with it, it's cool but in the end they are paying me for their 15 minutes of fame and I welcome her to my world of Ho-Wop! Upon its release, the song became a number-one hit in the United Kingdom and Australia. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

MTV News. March 12, Retrieved March 21, The Sliced Pan. Retrieved 9 June Official Charts. Official Charts Company. Retrieved 28 January F U Right Back ". Retrieved April 13, F U Right Back " in German. F U Right Back " in Dutch. Ultratop F U Right Back " in French. Les classement single. Media Control Charts. PhonoNet GmbH.

Irish Singles Chart. Retrieved July 7, Dutch Top 40 Retrieved April 13, Single Top Top 40 Singles. Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved Retrieved 7 July Australian Recording Industry Association. British Phonographic Industry.

Select singles in the Format field. Select Silver in the Certification field. Type F. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Languages Add links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Fuck You Right Back " Total length:. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [8]. Belgium Ultratip Wallonia [9]. Denmark Tracklisten [10]. France SNEP [11].

Germany Official German Charts [12]. Ireland IRMA [13]. Netherlands Dutch Top 40 [14]. Netherlands Single Top [15]. Norway VG-lista [17]. Scotland Official Charts Company [18]. Sweden Sverigetopplistan [19]. Switzerland Schweizer Hitparade [20]. US Billboard Hot [22].

This s pop song -related article is a stub. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it.

Monday 29 July Sunday 12 May Sunday 7 July Eamon's girlfriend starts to well up with tears in her eyes while Eamon is singing. Irish Singles Chart.

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version

Fuck you right back girl version. Song Lyrics

Retrieved April 1, Les classement single. Media Control Charts. PhonoNet GmbH. Irish Singles Chart. Top Digital Download. Dutch Top 40 Retrieved April 13, Single Top Retrieved Top 40 Singles.

Archived from the original on Official Charts Company. Retrieved July 7, Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Ultratop in Dutch. Ultratop in French. Offizielle Deutsche Charts in German. GfK Entertainment. Retrieved 7 February Top40 in Dutch. Stichting Nederlandse Top Recorded Music New Zealand Limited. Hitlistan in Swedish. Archived from the original on 7 February Swiss Charts. Hung Medien. Retrieved July 28, Frankee Britney Spears. Namespaces Article Talk. Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October

See I don't, know why you're crying like a bitch, Talkin shit, like a snitch, Why'd you, write a song 'bout me, If you really didn't care, you wouldn't wanna share Telling everybody just how you feel.

Fuck what I did, was your fault somehow, Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out, Fuck all the crying, it didn't mean jack, Well guess what yo, fuck you right back,. Fuck what I did, was your fault somehow Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out Fuck all the crying, it didn't mean jack Well guess what yo, fuck you right back. You thought, you could, Really make me moan, [moans] I had better sex all alone, [laughs] I had to, to do your friends, Now you want me to come back, You must be smoking crack, I'm going elsewhere, And that's a fact.

Fuck all those nights, I moaned real loud, Fuck it, I faked it, a ritual Fuck all those nights, you thought you broke my back, Well guess what yo, your sex was whack,. You question, did I care?

Maybe I would have If you woulda gone down there. Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only. Join us. Add new song. Fuck It Female Version lyrics. Fuck what I did, was your fault somehow, Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out, Fuck all the crying, it didn't mean jack, Well guess what yo, fuck you right back, Fuck what I did, was your fault somehow Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out Fuck all the crying, it didn't mean jack Well guess what yo, fuck you right back You thought, you could, Really make me moan, [moans] I had better sex all alone, [laughs] I had to, to do your friends, Now you want me to come back, You must be smoking crack, I'm going elsewhere, And that's a fact Fuck all those nights, I moaned real loud, Fuck it, I faked it, a ritual Fuck all those nights, you thought you broke my back, Well guess what yo, your sex was whack, Fuck all those nights, I moaned real loud, Fuck it, I faked it, a ritual Fuck all those nights, you thought you broke my back, Well guess what yo, your sex was whack, Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah You question, did I care?

Now its, over, But I do admit I'm glad, I didn't catch your crabs, I can't sweat that, cause I'd got to go, Fuck what I did, was your fault somehow Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out Fuck all the crying, it didn't mean jack Well guess what yo, fuck you right back Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah Oh oh uh-huh yeah you made me do this. Correct Report.

Fuck you right back girl version